Looly10’s & Tootie Cooti Club Penguin Cheats Weblog

New Language

Posted on: October 16, 2008

Hello Penguins!

I have an exciting update today and I wanted you to be the first to know. In the last few years, many of you have requested to be able to play Club Penguin in different languages. We’ve been working on it and today we launched the first of many new languages: Portuguese!  More languages will be coming out throughout the year and we’ll let you know as soon as they’re ready.

portug.jpgWhen you login to play, you’ll notice you can select a language on the top navigation. Right now you can choose English or Portuguese. If you want to play in Portuguese, select that language, and when you enter Club Penguin EVERYTHING will be in Portuguese. Cool!

To celebrate, here are a few Portuguese phrases —

Welcome = Bem-vindo
Congratulations! = Parabens!
You’re cool! = Voce e muito legal!

Until then…waddle on!
PINGUINANDO!

Looly10,

Leave a comment

Pages

October 2008
S S M T W T F
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Club Penguin cool cheats site

Hi I'm Selena8781 i'm the owner of this site now because Looly10 was my spare penguin I like Looly10 because, it's my best penguin I've ever had so Enjoy your new owner for this site same person but, not same penguin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~ ~~ ~~~ ~~~~ ~~~~~ ~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~ ~~~~~ ~~~~ ~~~ ~~ ~ Thanks, Selena8781

Categories

i like you people and i love you please visit again thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WARNING: dont copy write or paste because if you do your site will shut down!!!!!!!!!

Blog Stats

  • 30,630 hits
Hi fans, Welcome to my website enjoy scrolling down as you know now the owner of this site is Hershys32 so if you see this user in Club Penguin that means its me don't worry I'm still the same person so have fun doing the fun !!!!!!!!:):):):):):) Enjoy my Site!!!!! Love, The best Club Penguin cheats president, :):):):D:D:D

Top Clicks

  • None